; charset=UTF-8" /> Customer Reviews | Nature Charms

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Anti marks serum

★★★★★
I have being using their products since a while and it does wonder on my skin specially that anti marks serum is the best i just can't wait to try more ptoduct
- Soha

Coca Shampoi

★★★★★
Review Time! I bought coca butter shampoo from Nature Charms after reading so many good reviews, So the shampoo is All organic Shampoo, The shampoo makes your hair healthier, silky and make time shine, it makes hair more manageable as well. This shampoo also strengthen your hairs. My Hair were so Rough due to dye nd Heat. But after the Use of this Shampoo My hair Become Soft Shinier nd Healthier.This is the best page I've eva seen on the social media You Guyz doing well best job. �Keep it up
- Aelish Hassan

Eye cream

★★★★★
My mother had dark circles around her eyes . And they were getting darker by the day . But then I stumbled upon this brand nature charms on face book and ordered their eye cream . After usage of this cream for approximately two weeks there was a tremendous difference in the dark circles Alhamdulliah . I recommend this cream to all the people going through the same problem . Thank you Nature charms for being the saviour.... JazakAllah....
- Mansoor sarwar

    4 star review  I've tried 5 of the products; Cleansing dough, Anti Marks Serum, 20 herbs hair oil, Nourishing and Exfoliating Hand and foot Cream, and sunblock. Lavender spray (which was free gift) :D.m EACH PRODUCT IS JUST WOW. I am in love with anti marks serum, and cleansing dough. I am huge fan of fragrance. N plus point. Every product have its own beautiful fragrance. Esp anti mark serum. I just started ysung them. N acne scars and blemishes are fading Allahumdulliah!! #naturechArms thx alot for amazing products. Would definitely order again as my batch gets empty :). Bub bi

    Rabia Saleem Avatar Rabia Saleem
    May 22, 2017

    4 star review  Their products actually work! Good job team Nature charms👍 keep up the good work! Will surely order more products in the future

    Hira Anjum Avatar Hira Anjum
    May 20, 2017

    5 star review  I orderd 6 products from nature charms and got 2 cute gifts lip scrub and lipstick priemier.All products are amazing, especially sandlwood cleansing dough and acne mask. The lady which is dealing with customers she is very kind and cooperative, and guided in best way.Allah always bless her. Thanx alot nature charms for such amazing products.

    Noor Dar Avatar Noor Dar
    May 17, 2017

    5 star review  My skin started glowing like a happy newly wed bride 🙂 Will order more inshAllah

    Sana Gull Avatar Sana Gull
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  frangrance oil My obsession for nature charms fragrance oil started when I opened my first parcel and the smell coming out from my goodies and the pack was just amazing and I could not resist myself from keep on sniffing the pack. However I came to know that the fragrance is another product of nature charms and I can have it. Since then I have dropped my other branded fragrances because it stays all day long no matter how much to sweat and I love it for one more reason the smell is not too strong and not too light, I use it as my daily scent. I do recommend all of you, do give it a try because its summer and we all need to smell when we are around people or when for your own self-satisfaction. P.s do not worry about the word oil as we can have a thought about using oil in summers it is an essential oil it does not stick it absorbs into skin immediately which is the best part and scent remains with you for whole day.

    Binte Taleb Avatar Binte Taleb
    May 6, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love the products and the page! The way the admin deals with any lapse in the order was so nice and generous. The sunblock, hand and foot cream, cleanser and toner that I've ordered have given amazing results. �

    Roshaan Amber Avatar Roshaan Amber
    April 30, 2017

    5 star review  Best organic products Iv come across. Ordered 4 things and everything is amazing... From the packing to the result of each product... Everything shows that how much effort is put into it. Keep up the great service guys. �

    Anza Rahman Avatar Anza Rahman
    April 23, 2017

    5 star review  Ordered Anti acne marks serum and Sandlwood dough cleanser ....Initial results are very good ...Spots are also getting lighter 🙂 but the Dough is simply Awesome ... 🙂 Thanku Nature Charms 🙂

    Anna Fatima Avatar Anna Fatima
    April 20, 2017

    4 star review  Really effective products!!

    Rafia Khalil Avatar Rafia Khalil
    April 13, 2017

    5 star review  My friend has acne for more than 3 years and he has tried almost everything. We didn't find anything effective and last option he wanted to try were injections! but finally I went through this page and ordered this for my love. He said he is getting better even after second use! This is the best thing that he has applied for acne so far. Thank you Nature Charms. Love you. ♡

    Shamama Nisar Avatar Shamama Nisar
    April 8, 2017

    5 star review  I ordered sandalwood cleansing dough, clarifying toner, ubtan and sunblock from nature charms quite a while ago and I am very happy with the results so far. The products smell great and I can feel a visible change in my skin which feels very refreshed after every use. I must also add that the owner is very cooperative and responsive which is not something that I have experienced on other organic products' pages I have used in the past. Will definitely be trying other products as well.

    Salma Ahmad Sharma Avatar Salma Ahmad Sharma
    April 6, 2017

    5 star review  I used Hydrosol, and it within just a few days made my skin really soft and smooth. It gives a very fresh look as well. I totally loved its experience.�

    Sabrina Arshad Avatar Sabrina Arshad
    April 5, 2017

    5 star review  Better late than never.. I bought 4 products from Nature Charms and got a cute lip balm free I never regretted shopping with Nature Charms. After wonderful packaging what I loved most from looks was detail guide of how to use the product, how to store it guide. I instantly started using the products and I was just mesmerized with the fragrance. Sandalwood dough and hand and feet whitening cream is my most most most favorite of all. After every usage I feel more fresh, more glowing and more confident of my appearance. My skin has turned more fresh and I have no complaints of acne at all.Not having any product of Nature charm is absolutely loss in beauty range of yours. I highly recommend it's product. I loved it!!

    Mahreena Ilyas Avatar Mahreena Ilyas
    March 30, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing experience, will surely try more products <3

    Hafsa Faheem Avatar Hafsa Faheem
    March 29, 2017

    5 star review  Their quality is really amazing. Love all of their products! (Y)

    Munizza Iqbal Avatar Munizza Iqbal
    March 28, 2017

    1 star review  The quantity and quality are both below expectations. I ordered the 'magic' hair oil(not magical at all) hair repairing serum and a skin care product. The hair serum is unbelievably useless! All it does is make your hair sticky. Must say, I am really disappointed.

    Adeela Gillani Avatar Adeela Gillani
    March 27, 2017

    5 star review  Love their products. They are so good. Show results immediately. 💯

    Maryam Javed Siddique Avatar Maryam Javed Siddique
    March 23, 2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much nature charms for your amazingly made products closest to nature:).....they have really made my skin so beauteous and charming.

    Ayesha Ashraf Avatar Ayesha Ashraf
    March 21, 2017

    5 star review  Ordered the Sandalwood and Rose dough along with anti marks serum and daily clarifying toner and my experience has been great so far. I have super sensitive skin nothing ever suits me and I was pleasantly surprised at how great my skin felt after using nature charms products. The owner is also very friendly and helpful. She guided me a lot and never got irritated with my million trillion questions. Totally in love with Nature Charms!:)

    Kiran Malik Avatar Kiran Malik
    March 3, 2017

    5 star review  Just loved the products ��highly recommended ���

    Maheera Naveed Avatar Maheera Naveed
    March 2, 2017

    5 star review  Hi! I'm loving the active herbal face cream as well as the hand/foot cream. Breakouts are muchhh less and skin is soo smooth to touch now. Best of all it's a relief that these products are organic and won't be ruining my health in the long run. I'm a fan!

    Aisha Ilyas Avatar Aisha Ilyas
    February 24, 2017

    5 star review  i have been using cleansing lotion and sandalwood dough from past few days and both of them are just amazingggggggg although my skin is sensitive still these products have worked perfectly on my skin. highly recommend.

    Amma RA Avatar Amma RA
    February 21, 2017

    5 star review  I've tried 6 of the products; Cleansing dough, Anti Marks Serum, 20 herbs hair oil, Nourishing and Exfoliating Hand and foot Cream, lip balm and the sunblock. Everything is amazing! And although I have sensitive skin all the products have worked greatly on my skin! I've been using the hair oil for about 2 weeks now ( twice every week) and already noticed slightly less hairfall then usual! Which is very surprising after such short time span. I use the hand and foot cream every other day, and it leaves my hands clean and moisturized. The anti marks serum is amazing! I thought it would be runny since its oil, but it absorbs wonderfully into the skin. I am absolutely in live with the lip balm. I was an avid vaseline user, but after this lip balm, I've changed gears for life. It's so light on the lips and leaves them feeling incredibly moisturised. Cleansing dough is awesome cs it gives light exfoliation with cleaning leaving the skin nstanrly brightened. And the sunblock is so light and non greasy ( which is almost impossible to find ) that I'll probably order another one soon! Can't wait to try out more of their products. Would definitely recommend.

    Maria Chowdhry Avatar Maria Chowdhry
    February 15, 2017

    5 star review  Perfct products..Amazing results....a must to have..totaly recomended.. �

    Píơüš Hēąřť Avatar Píơüš Hēąřť
    February 15, 2017

    5 star review  Their products works amazingly well and does exactly what it claims to do! Loving the results so far 🙂 Recommend others to must try their products.

    Ruqaiya Yousuf Badri Avatar Ruqaiya Yousuf Badri
    February 13, 2017

    4 star review  These products are amazing. I have been using really expensive branded skin care products earlier but these are amazing. The makeup removing lotions and ubtan leaves a lovely glow. The dough is amazing itself. The lady dealing with us is amazing. She has been exceptionally helpful. Thanku so much nature charms

    Riddha Azhar Avatar Riddha Azhar
    February 11, 2017

    4 star review  I have been using the sandalwood face dough for almost a month and the acne mask for couple of weeks. I would say that the results are better than any branded face wash or soap. The acne mask is great . It dries out the acne and leaves skin very smooth. P.s the owner of the page is very kind and helpful. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Ansa T Saleem Avatar Ansa T Saleem
    February 9, 2017

    5 star review  I ordered six items from Nature Charms and got a free herbal shampoo for trial. I loved the Sandalwood dough and the exfoliating hand and foot cream. Both of them smell wonderful �. I was reluctant to order anything at all at first because my skin is super sensitive, However, the excellent customer service on the owner's part and the detailed discussion and suggestions regarding the suitable options for my skin provided by her led me into ordering not one but 6 things. The best thing apart from the products is the amazing after sale customer service, which is rare to find these days at online stores. But Nature Charm did justice to that too. I'll be ordering more merchandise soon, InshaAllah. ��

    Fareeha Agha Avatar Fareeha Agha
    February 9, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent result. The sandal wood dough is amazing. Highly recommendable. ��

    Rabiya Shahrukh Avatar Rabiya Shahrukh
    February 1, 2017

    5 star review  I ordered shampoo n hair oil. I must say it is amazing n in only one wash my dandruff has gone n hair oil made my hairs super soft n silky. Highly recommend!!!!!

    Sidra Ossama Avatar Sidra Ossama
    January 24, 2017

    5 star review  Sandalwood deep cleansing dough just removed my allergy on my face and it also stop my acne its a really good product

    Amna Nazir Avatar Amna Nazir
    January 23, 2017

    4 star review  I ordered 5 products from Nature Charms and received a free gift box which was really nice and most importantly, my mom adored it. Out of the products I ordered, the Sandalwood & Rose Cleansing Dough and Eyelash Serum were absolute standouts. I can confidently say that the Eyelash serum works because I had a patch of very short eyelashes amongst adjacent normal ones which lended them an irregularity. However, after 4-5 uses of the eyelash serum, that segment had grown to the length of other lashes and that was perhaps the first time I've seen a product make such marked difference. Definitely recommended! The cleansing dough has a pleasing smell and leaves skin refreshed and not dry at all. Nature Charms per se is handled by someone who is very helpful and answers all queries. I would especially like to mention that they constantly advised me how to use products after I received them, without my even asking them. Additionally, they were kind enough to include a free sample of their makeup remover, for which I am grateful. All in all, I think this venture is a great one and their products are surely worth a try. Keep it up!

    Hamayle Saeed Avatar Hamayle Saeed
    January 15, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love their products. The Acne mask is a dream come true as is their cleansing dough, hand and foot cream and the eye cream. I definitely intend to be a repeat customer!

    Izza Aamer Avatar Izza Aamer
    January 11, 2017

    4 star review  using 1st time, 1st wash mei he skin nikhar kar samenay aa gai, cream is also good, fragrance tu tmam chezon ki itni achi hai ky kya he bataon, aur phir gift pack jis tarhan send kia jata hai, banda sab se pehle osi se inspire ho jata h, gray oil n hand'foot cream use kar k review mazeed dun gi, thanks dear 🙂

    Faya Kun Avatar Faya Kun
    January 4, 2017

    5 star review  I have used natural charms products. Anti-aging products are awesome guys do purchase their products i loved them alot 😍👍

    Mahira Abid Avatar Mahira Abid
    December 24, 2016

    5 star review  Natural products with rare combinations of herbs and essential oils. Tried their Active Herbals Cream and loved it to bits. It hydrates my skin and the natural goodness of ingredients impart a healthy glow, leaving the skin feeling soft and supple.The owner was kind enough to discuss my skin related issues and provide effective solutions. Highly recommended!

    Samra Bashir Avatar Samra Bashir
    December 20, 2016

    5 star review  Thanks Nature Charms for the oil and shampoo..... It works amazingly and magically on my 8 years daughter hair...... It stop her hair fall and make me relax and satisfied....... Thanking you once again Nature Charms �

    Sofia Adnan Avatar Sofia Adnan
    December 20, 2016

    5 star review  I am totally addicted into Organic and natural products. Whenever i found any product on facebook i start stalking over it (esp local). When i saw this page i search each and every product, than i approached to the owner. I litterer feel what special ingredients they are offering in their brand, and i was shocked they were so friendly and replied to my all questions and bare my all criticism also. Finally, i received some amazing products from them. I am using their products since last 3 months, and totally in love with them. Rest, you know market is flooded with such products but these people are kind enough to customize the products ingredients according to your skin type, age and requirements. This is really a positive edge these ppl are getting from others. Soon going to place another winter collection order as i have trust that those products will also works great like previous one. Love their products, its packaging and customer services. Stay blessed guys. 🙂

    Fakhra Khan Avatar Fakhra Khan
    December 19, 2016

    5 star review  Guys nature's charm have got amazing products with great tecture..i am using rose and sandalwood dough and it leaves my skin with great smoothness and exfoliates my skin evenly. Along with their lip balm which i basically use as a primer before apllying any lipstick.. good jod doing guys...�� keep it up.�

    Zahra Ehtesham Khan Avatar Zahra Ehtesham Khan
    December 14, 2016

    5 star review  Tried nature charms products and they really worked for me. My skin was getting very dry and with in a week I can see the difference and hair oil was also effective and it really makes my hairs soft and healthy thank you so much nature charms �

    Kishwar Sadiq Avatar Kishwar Sadiq
    November 19, 2016

    5 star review  Nowadays, i am using nature charms fairness cream and my dry skin becomes too good cx thx cream act as a moisturiser. thz ix not greasy, smells too good. inshort i am loving it��

    Tayyaba Omar Avatar Tayyaba Omar
    November 18, 2016

    5 star review  Well well .. I ordered quite a lot of things since I'm tired of too many chemicals drying up ones skin.. the sandalwood rose dough leaves the skin fresh and clean neither oily nor dry one doesn't need to wash the face again.. good thing is they customise according to ones need.. their 20 herb hair oil has left my dry hair so full of life and I'm keen on using it twice a week .. hand and foot cream scrubs away dead skin plus moisturises as well.. body oil is non greasy easily absorbed .. rest of the stuff as I'd try I'd review . Thumbs up ayesha for such original organic stuff.. love u

    Tamina Mirza Avatar Tamina Mirza
    November 16, 2016

    5 star review  Nina Zaidi Hye another review of your second marvellous product the 20herbs magical hair oil.With only one use I can feel my hairs shiny black and hair fall the issue that I faced a lot times it become minimum to minimum .My hair brush gained a lot of hairs bunch whenever I brush my hair but this time I can see a reallly good change from the bunch to only few strands .It will converts into no hair fall after this magical hair fall usage em writing after only one use .I must recomend it to everyone specially those who are facing horrible hairfall issue this days .All beauties out dre must try just apply few drops for 3 ,4 hours and look at the magical change by this lovely organic product .Thank You soooo much Nature Charms for giving me a chance of being soooo beautiful of skin and hair without having any chemical luvvvvvvv your products Nature charms .

    Nina Zaidi Avatar Nina Zaidi
    September 28, 2016

    5 star review  The magic hair oil was excellent! Can't wait to try some other products now.

    Masshal Saif Avatar Masshal Saif
    September 4, 2016

About Our Ingredients

Our skin deserves pure ingredients from clean and pristine sources.We agree that if you can’t eat it, perhaps you shouldn’t be putting it on your skin. We at Nature Charms use organically(not certified ) grown ingredients in all our products, from farmers that use little to no pesticides.
Know more about our ingredients Nature Charms Ingredients

Our Newsletter